On December 13, 2021, KSP Sahabat Mitra Sejati held a hybrid Plenary Special Members Meeting (RAK) at the Sampoerna Strategic Square Building, 3rd floor. Supervisors, management, and representatives from KSP Sahabat Mitra Sejati members attended the event. The meeting was virtually attended by representative members of KSP Sahabat Mitra Sejati via video conference. Also attending the meeting were representatives from the Management of Bank Sahabat Sampoerna as business partner of KSP Sahabat Mitra Sejati.

The RAK was held in two formats: in FGD and electronic format, with responses/ answers/ approvals submitted by members at the FGD in the branch office is located and electronically via the RAK website provided by the committee. The implementation results were brought and submitted for approval to the Plenary RAK.

One agenda of the RAK was the appointment of Nanang Hermawan as Chairman of the Supervisory Board and Deddy Irja Pratama as Chairman I. The meeting also approved Dodong Cahyono’s resignation as Chairman of the Supervisory Board as well as Ceppy Yana Mulyana’s resignation as Chairman I, and agreed to grant an acquittal (“acquit et de charge“) to Dodong and Ceppy for all their actions as Chairman of the Supervisory Board and Chairperson I.

The new composition of the Supervisory Board and Management of the KSP Sahabat Mitra Sejati is as follows:

Supervisory Board

Chairman: Nanang Hermawan


  • Komjen (Purn) Dr. Drs. Ito Sumardi Djunisanyoto, SH. MH
  • Bambang Sulistyo
  • Hendra Prasetya
  • Ahmad Fuad


Chairman I: Deddy Irja Pratama

Chairman II: I Made Pande Cakra

Secretary I: Ondi Gokkon Yanuar

Secretary II: Ratna Kusumadewi

Treasurer: Yoel Gennedy